Flaccid is made up by Daniel Alvarez-Giraldo, Reinaldo Mancero-Rodriguez, Michael Adelaja and Jimmy Guvercin.
Mixing elements of modulating noise, heavy riffs and a shitload of delays, Flaccid are in their own lane.

Flaccid were the joint first release on Fuzzbrain Music back in 2018. Their debut single Flaccid Trip was followed by a self-titled EP a year later.